✿ StumbleUpon Treasures – Part 1

Hey guys :) So there’s this really awesome site/app called StumbleUpon, and it’s great because it redirects you to interesting, cute, or funny pictures, videos, or articles. I use StumbleUpon a lot, and end up learning a bunch of new things. Here is a list of some of the sites I StumbledUpon that I think are worth showing. Enjoy :) 

-Ever wanted to create a computer font from your own handwriting?  Click here. 

-Want to start a journal/diary, but you always seem to forget to write? Click here.

-Interested in photography? Click here to view stunningly beautiful, unique images. 

-Want to read an article online but it’s way too long? Speed up the time it takes to read it by clicking here. 

-Love to bake? Learn how to make some truly delicious, unique cake batter pancakes here.

-Wish there was some way to make climbing up stairs more interesting? Check this out if you love music. 

-Sagaki Keita is the art of drawing tons of small pictures to make a large one. Click here to see the best of the best!

-Need a way to spice up those boring plastic straws at parties? Click here if you like paper folding/origami.

-Love cinnamon rolls and pancakes? Click here to make cinnamon roll pancakes!! 

-Like online games? Here is a unique list of games that really make you think.

Hope you liked this list of 10 sites! I have a bunch more I would like to share, which maybe I’ll post under Part 2 another day if you guys like this one. I really suggest you check out StumbleUpon :) It’s really interesting. :) Oh, and if you like this post or my previous one, feel free to rate and comment :)

One thought on “✿ StumbleUpon Treasures – Part 1

  1. This sounds like a really cool website. I’ll make sure to check it out, seems like something I would love. =] If I come across any good websites on it, I’ll let you know.
    By the way, I don’t know if you’ve heard of the website goodreads.com, but if you haven’t, it’s really great for keeping track of books you’ve read, are reading, and want to read. You can write reviews, comment on things, add your favorite quotes, and things like that. I thought you might like it. ;)
    Love,
    Monica

    Like

I like hearing you talk.

